COMPREHENSIVE DRIVER EDUCATION PROGRAM
Prior to applying for a driver’s license, all individuals under 18 years of age must complete a driver education program as required by the Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles. By completing the certified course, new driver under 25 years of age are eligible for a 10% discount on auto insurance for three years.
Course Consists of:
- 30 Hours of Classroom Instruction
- 12 Hours of behind-the-Wheel Instruction
- 6 Hours of Observation
- 2 Hours of Parent/Guardian Class Attendance
Driver Education Certificate
The driver education certificate is issued online by the Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles. We will send for it immediately upon student completion of the driver education program.